Soci

NOME INDIRIZZO MAIL
Albini Antonella P.za Carducci 3 - 15100 Alessandria
Agnelli Katy Arezzo
Armellini Marco via Marcuzzi 16 - 33052 Cervignano del Friuli
Barazzutti Corrado via della Musica 14 - 00144 Roma c.barazzutti@gmail.com
Bellini Marco via Ivrea 1 - 35100 Padova
Bertolucci Paolo via della Bandiera 93 - 55042 Forte dei Marmi paolo.bertolucci51@gmail.com
Biagianti Ugo via Marco Besso 62 - 00191 Roma biagianti@studiolegalepiperno.it
Binaghi Angelo via Guicciardini 12 - 09131 Cagliari binaghi@tiscali.net
Bottazzi Luca via Trivulziana 22 - 20097 S.Donato Milanese lucabottazzi@yahoo.it
Camporese Omar via Spinelli 2 - 40050 Monte San Pietro
Cancellotti Francesco via dei Ciclamini 36 - 06100 Perugia francesco.cancellotti@cancellotti.com
Cane' Paolo via Ravenna 20 - 40139 Bologna Paolodog@libero.it
Canessa Nicola via Guerrazzi 22 - 20145 Milano nicola.canessa@cbalex.com
Carbonell Jose' piazza Cesare Pavese 22 - 20158 Villa Santa jcarbonell@notariato.it
Casadei Enrico via Tito Livio 3 - 48015 Cervia casssadei@alice.it
Cavalleri Nando via Costa 2 - 27051 Cava Manara nandocava65@gmail.com
Ceccato Enrico via Castel Conturbia 10 - 28010 Agrate Conturbia
Ciardi Francesca francesca.ciardi@virgilio.it
Cierro Gianni via Colli Aminei 16 - 80131 Napoli giannicierro@gmail.com
Cirillo Raffaele via dei Gladiatori Foro Italico - 00194 Roma raffaele.cirill055@gmail.com
Clerici Gianni via Torno 74 - 22010 Como
Collodel Giulia collodel@unisi.it
Colombo Simone via San Eoria 24 - 20031 Cesano Maderno
Conti Roberto via Petroni 40 - 05100 Terni
Crotta Vittorio via P Crotta 36 - 10010 Cascinette d'Ivrea crotta@tennisclubivrea.it
De Ambrogio Franco via Boves 17 - 15100 Alessandria deambrogiofranco@gmail.com
Dell'Edera Michelangelo corso Alcide De Gasperi 314 - 70125 Bari m.delledera@mariobelardinelli.it
Devide' Nevio corso Indipendenza 14 - 20100 Milano nevio@devide.it
Di Matteo Ezio via Cerenzia 39 - 00178 Roma tcgardenroma@virgilio.it
Falleti Manuela manu.falleti@hotmail.it
Favia Gianfranco gianfrancofavia@libero.it
Furlan Renzo via A. De Gasperi 6 - 31013 Codogne'
Galli Simone via delle Nazioni Unite 33 - 50126 Firenze simonegalli@commercialisti.fi.it
Gasparini Fabrizio via Nevio 72 - 80122 Napoli fab.gasparini@gmail.com
Gaudenzi Stefano Leone corso Mazzini 71 - 48018 Faenza segreteria@legalgaudenzi.com
Gherardi Fabrizio largo Aldo Manuzio - 00062 Bracciano gherardi65@gmail.com
Gilardelli Marco via Bonzagni 7 - 20149 Milano gilardelli@notariato.it
Giovine Claudia clagiovine@hotmail.it
Gobbo' Alessandra via Scialoia 53 - 50136 Firenze
Grimalska Anastasia anastasia2010@facebook.com
Lelli Mami Giovanni via dei Mille - 47042 Cesenatico lellimami@libero.it
MadaroValeria Siena
Maioli Giordano via Scalabrini 10 - 29100 Piacenza amministrazione@australian.it
Marchese Cino via delle $ Fontane 21/A - 00184 Roma
Marzano Pietro via Elodia Ghedini 4 - 37049 Villabartolomea barone.pietro@alice.it
Mazza Edoardo via Svizzera 6 - 00196 Roma edo.ctv@alice.it
Mazzocchi Flavio via Rosselli 28 - 28100 Novara maito.mazzocchi@intersport.it
Mei Aldo via Gallina 1 - 20129 Milano
Meneschincheri Marco
Milan Gianni via dei Laghi 200 - 36100 Vicenza
Morici Elisabetta elisabetta.morici@virgilio.it
Motta Sergio c.so Ferrucci 40 -10138 Torino s.motta@ragionieri.com
Mulligan Martin 513 Hambury Lane - 94404 Foster City - CA -USA mmulligan@fila.com
Pace Massimiliano via degli Eugenii 58 - 00178 Roma massimilianopace@teletu.it
Padovani Antonio piazza Madonna degli Aldobrandini 1 - 40010 Bologna antonio.padovani@libero.it
Palmieri Sergio viale Tiziano 78 - 00196 Roma s.palmieri@federtennis.it
Palumbo Giancarlo piazzetta Cesare Battisti 2 - 80073 Capri (NA) g.palumbo@mariobelardinelli.it
Panatta Adriano a.panatta@hotmail.
Panatta Claudio segreteria@accademiapanatta.com
Parra Pier Francesco piazza Gramsci 10/A - 51016 Montecatini Terme studiomedico@pierfrancescoparra.com
Pennisi Pietro via Scialoia 53 - 50136 Firenze ppe@jmu.it
Perfetti Flora floraperfetti@libero.it
Pericoli Lea via Botta 40 - 20122 Milano
Pescosolido Stefano via Corte Vecchia 33 - 03032 Arce stefanopescosolido@virgilio.it
Passali Alessandro via Zuel di Sopra 44 - 32043 Cortina d'Ampezzo
Pietrangeli Nicola via A. Govoni 27 - 00136 Roma
Pistolesi Claudio via Forte Bravetta 164 - 00156 Roma claudio.pistolesi.1@facebook.com
Pozzi Gianluca gianluca-pozzi@libero.it
Pulera' Elisabetta elipule@hotmail.it
Recalcati Roberto via Molino Torretta 14/D - San Giuliano milanese recalcati@tcmbonacossa.it
Rianna Umberto via Ristoro Darezzo 20 - 52100 Arezzo umb615@aol.com
Ricci Bitti Francesco ITF - Bank Lane - Roehampton - london SWI55XZ
Ricci Bitti Raimondo corso Mazzini 126 - 48018 Faenza raimondo.riccibitti@gmail.com
Ricevuti Mauro via G. Perego 87 - 00144 Roma mricevuti@gmail.com
Rinaldini Gianluca vicolo Montini 23 - 48018 Faenza
Rivaroli Massimo via Lagrange 34 - 28100 Novara 54rivas59@gmail.com
Rocchi Ferrante via Otto Agosto 11 - 47100 Forli'
Rossetti Ettore via dei Colli, 53 - Montecatini ettore_rossetti@hotmail.com
Roveda Arrigo via Puccini 3 - 20100 Milano aroveda@notariato.it
Sanguinetti Davide via Marina 2 - 19034 Ortonovo
Sanna Silvia
Santi Giancarlo via Indipendenza 13 - 20025 Legnano
Santopadre Vincenzo viale Libia 25 - 00199 Roma
Scanagatta Ubaldo piazza Tommaseo 1 - 50135 Settignano ubaldoscanagatta@gmail.com
Scarfiotti Emanuele Contrada Torrenova 28 - 62018 Potenza Picena emanuele.scarfiotti@gmail.com
Seghers Tacchini Pierrette via Bandello 8 - 20123 Milano sergio.tacchini@sandysmilano.com
Selmi Vittorio via della Repubblica 15 - 00043 Ciampino
Spizzica Andrea via Anello Nord 40 - Brunico andrea@tennispustertal.it
Stipa Vincenzo via dei Monti Parioli 12 - 00197 Roma
Tacchini Sergio via Bandello 8 - 20123 Milano sergio.tacchini@sandysmilano.com
Tenconi Tomas viale del Tirreno 227 int 512, 56128 Tirrenia (PI) tomastenconi@hotmail.it
Tommasi Rino
Tortorella Giovanna giotortorella@libero.it
Tropiano Fabrizio via Chelini 4 -00197 Roma f.tropiano@tiscali.it
Trusendi Walter waltertrus@hotmail.com
Valenti Stefano TC Parioli - largo de Morpurgo - 00100 Roma
Vespan Lucian via Torre di Messer Paoli 42 - 00047 Marino lucianvespan@gmail.com
Villa Elisa via del Ricordo 2 - 20128 Milano villina80@hotmail.com
Virgili Adelchi via Manin 2 - 50100 Firenze
Zoni Manuela via Pascoli 15 - 20100 Milano superelsi@libero.it
Zorzetto Dino via Raguzzini8 - 00128 Roma zodino2007@libero.it
Zugarelli Antonio via del Monticello 5 - 00069 Trevignano Romano micaelazugarelli@gmail.com