Soci

NOME INDIRIZZO SESSO MAIL FASCIA D'ETA'
Albini Antonella P.za Carducci 3 - 15100 Alessandria F   over 60
Alvisi Isidoro via Isidoro Alvisi 23 - Barletta M ialvisi@libero.it over 50
Agnelli Katy via Cs Montalla 762 - 52044 Cortona F katennis@libero.it over 40
Armellini Marco via Marcuzzi 16 - 33052 Cervignano del Friuli M   over 55
Barazzutti Corrado via della Musica 14 - 00144 Roma M c.barazzutti@gmail.com over 60
Bellini Marco via Ivrea 1 - 35100 Padova M   over 50
Bertolucci Paolo via della Bandiera 93 - 55042 Forte dei Marmi M paolo.bertolucci51@gmail.com over 60
Biagianti Ugo via Marco Besso 62 - 00191 Roma M biagianti@studiolegalepiperno.it over 45
Binaghi Angelo via Guicciardini 12 - 09131 Cagliari M binaghi@tiscali.net over 50
Bottazzi Luca via Trivulziana 22 - 20097 S.Donato Milanese M lucabottazzi@yahoo.it over 50
Caldarelli Andrea via Marmorata 45 - 00153 Roma M andreacaldarelli@libero.it over 45
Camporese Omar via Spinelli 2 - 40050 Monte San Pietro M   over 45
Cancellotti Francesco via dei Ciclamini 36 - 06100 Perugia M francesco.cancellotti@cancellotti.com over 45
Cane' Paolo via Ravenna 20 - 40139 Bologna M Paolodog@libero.it under 45
Canepa Alice Francesca piazza Vittorio Veneto 10 - Finale Ligure F alicecanepa7@gmail.com over 40 (30/4/78)
Canessa Nicola via Guerrazzi 22 - 20145 Milano M nicola.canessa@cbalex.com over 50
Carbonell Jose' piazza Cesare Pavese 22 - 20158 Villa Santa M jcarbonell@notariato.it over 45
Casadei Enrico via Tito Livio 3 - 48015 Cervia M casssadei@alice.it over 45
Cavalleri Nando via Costa 2 - 27051 Cava Manara M nandocava65@gmail.com over 50
Ceccato Enrico via Castel Conturbia 10 - 28010 Agrate Conturbia M andreacaldarelli@libero.it over 50
Cerasi Paolo viale Tiziano 108 - 00100 Roma M pcerasi@notariato.it over 50
Charpentier Marcelo via Chiusa 18 - Carugo M charpentieres@hotmail.com over 45  11/7/1973
Ciardi Francesca   F francesca.ciardi@virgilio.it over 55
Cierro Gianni via Colli Aminei 16 - 80131 Napoli M giannicierro@gmail.com over 65
Cigna Daniela via Marco Besso 62 - 00191 Roma F biagianti@studiolegalepiperno.it over 45
Cirillo Raffaele via dei Gladiatori Foro Italico - 00194 Roma M raffaele.cirill055@gmail.com over 55
Clerici Gianni via Torno 74 - 22010 Como M   over 80
Collodel Giulia   F collodel@unisi.it over 50
Colombo Simone via San Eoria 24 - 20031 Cesano Maderno M   over 50
Conti Roberto via Petroni 40 - 05100 Terni M   over 45
Crotta Vittorio via P Crotta 36 - 10010 Cascinette d'Ivrea M crotta@tennisclubivrea.it over 65
De Ambrogio Franco via Boves 17 - 15100 Alessandria M deambrogiofranco@gmail.com over 60
Dell'Edera Michelangelo corso Alcide De Gasperi 314 - 70125 Bari M m.delledera@mariobelardinelli.it over 50
Devide' Nevio corso Indipendenza 14 - 20100 Milano M nevio@devide.it over 45
Di Matteo Ezio via Cerenzia 39 - 00178 Roma M tcgardenroma@virgilio.it over 65
Falleti Manuela   F manu.falleti@hotmail.it over 40
Favia Gianfranco   M gianfrancofavia@libero.it over 55
Filippeschi Marco   M mfilippesch@libero.it over 50
Furlan Renzo via A. De Gasperi 6 - 31013 Codogne' M   under 45
Galli Simone via delle Nazioni Unite 33 - 50126 Firenze M simonegalli@commercialisti.fi.it over 45
Gaudenzi Stefano Leone corso Mazzini 71 - 48018 Faenza M segreteria@legalgaudenzi.com over 70
Gherardi Fabrizio largo Aldo Manuzio - 00062 Bracciano M gherardi65@gmail.com over 45
Gilardelli Marco via Bonzagni 7 - 20149 Milano M gilardelli@notariato.it over 65
Giovine Claudia   F clagiovine@hotmail.it under 25
Gobbo' Alessandra via Scialoia 53 - 50136 Firenze F   over 70
Grimalska Anastasia   F anastasia2010@facebook.com under 25
Lelli Mami Giovanni via dei Mille - 47042 Cesenatico M lellimami@libero.it over 50
MadaroValeria piazza Giovanni XXIII n.9 Castelnuovo Berardenga F vmadaro@libero.it over 40
Maioli Giordano via Scalabrini 10 - 29100 Piacenza M amministrazione@australian.it over 70
Marchese Cino via delle $ Fontane 21/A - 00184 Roma M   over 70
Marzano Pietro via Elodia Ghedini 4 - 37049 Villabartolomea M pietro.marzano.barone@gmail.com over 65
Mazza Edoardo via Svizzera 6 - 00196 Roma M edo.ctv@alice.it over 50
Mazzocchi Flavio via Rosselli 28 - 28100 Novara M maito.mazzocchi@intersport.it over 55
Mei Aldo via Gallina 1 - 20129 Milano M   over 70
Meneschincheri Marco   M marcomeneschincheri@yahoo.it over 45
Milan Gianni via dei Laghi 200 - 36100 Vicenza M   over 50
Morici Elisabetta   F elisabetta.morici@virgilio.it over 40
Motta Sergio c.so Ferrucci 40 -10138 Torino M s.motta@ragionieri.com over 75
Mulligan Martin 513 Hambury Lane - 94404 Foster City - CA -USA M mmulligan@fila.com over 70
Pace Massimiliano via degli Eugenii 58 - 00178 Roma M massimilianopace28@gmail.com over 45
Padovani Antonio piazza Madonna degli Aldobrandini 1 - 40010 Bologna M antonio.padovani@libero.it over 45
Palmieri Sergio viale Tiziano 78 - 00196 Roma M s.palmieri@federtennis.it over 65
Palumbo Giancarlo piazzetta Cesare Battisti 2 - 80073 Capri (NA) M g.palumbo@mariobelardinelli.it over 50
Panatta Adriano   M a.panatta@hotmail. over 60
Panatta Claudio   M segreteria@accademiapanatta.com over 50
Parra Pier Francesco piazza Gramsci 10/A - 51016 Montecatini Terme M studiomedico@pierfrancescoparra.com over 45
Pennisi Pietro via Scialoia 53 - 50136 Firenze M ppe@jmu.it over 45
Perfetti Flora   F floraperfetti@libero.it over 45
Pericoli Lea via Botta 40 - 20122 Milano F   over 80
Pertosa Alberto via Camus 331 - Roma M alberto.pertosa@agenzie.realemutua.it over 45   24/9/1970
Pescosolido Stefano via Corte Vecchia 33 - 03032 Arce M stefanopescosolido@virgilio.it over 45
Passali Alessandro via Zuel di Sopra 44 - 32043 Cortina d'Ampezzo M a.passali@virgilio.it over 45
Pietrangeli Nicola via A. Govoni 27 - 00136 Roma M   over 85
Pizzichini Gloria   F pizzica76@gmail.com over 40 (24/7/1975)
Pistolesi Claudio via Forte Bravetta 164 - 00156 Roma M claudio.pistolesi.1@facebook.com over 50
Pozzi Gianluca   M gianluca-pozzi@libero.it over 45
Pulera' Elisabetta   F elipule@hotmail.it over 45
Recalcati Roberto via Molino Torretta 14/D - San Giuliano milanese M recalcati@tcmbonacossa.it over 60
Rianna Umberto via Ristoro Darezzo 20 - 52100 Arezzo M umb615@aol.com over 45
Ricci Bitti Francesco ITF - Bank Lane - Roehampton - london SWI55XZ M   over 75
Ricci Bitti Raimondo corso Mazzini 126 - 48018 Faenza M raimondo.riccibitti@gmail.com over 55
Ricevuti Mauro via G. Perego 87 - 00144 Roma M mricevuti@gmail.com over 55
Rinaldini Gianluca vicolo Montini 23 - 48018 Faenza M   over 50
Rivaroli Massimo via Lagrange 34 - 28100 Novara M 54rivas59@gmail.com over 50
Rocchi Ferrante via Otto Agosto 11 - 47100 Forli' M   over 55
Rossetti Ettore via dei Colli, 53 - Montecatini M ettore_rossetti@hotmail.com over 45
Roveda Arrigo via Puccini 3 - 20100 Milano M aroveda@notariato.it over 50
Sanguinetti Davide via Marina 2 - 19034 Ortonovo M   under 45
Santi Giancarlo via Indipendenza 13 - 20025 Legnano M    
Santopadre Vincenzo viale Libia 25 - 00199 Roma M   over 70
Senatore Enrico via Benozzo Gozzoli 44 - 00142 Roma M ense71@hotmail.com over 45 11/1/1971
Scaiola Silvio via Gian Antonio Maggi 14 - Roma M silvio.scaiola@iol.it over 45  25/08/1970
Scala Davide   M   over 45
Scanagatta Ubaldo piazza Tommaseo 1 - 50135 Settignano M ubaldoscanagatta@gmail.com under 45
Scarfiotti Emanuele Contrada Torrenova 28 - 62018 Potenza Picena M emanuele.scarfiotti@gmail.com over 65
Seghers Tacchini Pierrette via Bandello 8 - 20123 Milano F sergio.tacchini@sandysmilano.com over 70
Selmi Vittorio via della Repubblica 15 - 00043 Ciampino M   over 65
Spizzica Andrea via Anello Nord 40 - Brunico M andrea@tennispustertal.it over 45
Tacchini Sergio via Bandello 8 - 20123 Milano M sergio.tacchini@sandysmilano.com over 75
Tenconi Tomas viale del Tirreno 227 int 512, 56128 Tirrenia (PI) M tomastenconi@hotmail.it over 75
Tommasi Rino
M
over 35
Tortorella Giovanna   F giotortorella@libero.it over 50
Tropiano Fabrizio via Chelini 4 -00197 Roma M f.tropiano@tiscali.it over 80
Trusendi Walter   M waltertrus@hotmail.com over 50
Vespan Lucian via Torre di Messer Paoli 42 - 00047 Marino M lucianvespan@gmail.com over 45
Villa Elisa via del Ricordo 2 - 20128 Milano F villina80@hotmail.com under 25
Virgili Adelchi via Manin 2 - 50100 Firenze M   under 35
Zoni Manuela via Pascoli 15 - 20100 Milano F   under 25
Zorzetto Dino via Raguzzini8 - 00128 Roma M zodino2007@libero.it over 50
Zugarelli Antonio via del Monticello 5 - 00069 Trevignano Romano M micaelazugarelli@gmail.com over 60